Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.4
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Emma
    hn

    Review score

    9.6
    20 May 2018

    I felt very safe and comfortable at the hotel.

    The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very helpful. The breakfast was delicious!
    Gaston
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Seok Joo Kim
    kr

    Review score

    8.8
    14 May 2018
    Airconditioner and would be only thing that I desire from them.
    Very close to Mexico consul and USA consul. Quite place and kind people.
    Maureen
    ca

    Review score

    10
    1 April 2018

    Very convenient pleasant small hotel 15-200 minutes from airport.

    Quiet, 15-20 minutes from airport, lots of greenery in courtyard. Very pleasant hotel in quiet neighbourhood.room 108 was well lit and large. Hot water takes awhile to come on.
    Wonderful!
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    27 March 2018

    This hotel was fantastic! The staff were very helpful and friendly, rooms we spacious and clean

    The hotel was great! The staff were very friendly and the rooms were clean and spacious. We especially loved the pool & terrace to view the evening sunsets from. The hotel is safe and about a 15 minute walk to the centre of town. I would highly recommend this hotel!
    it

    Review score

    10
    12 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    27 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    11 February 2018

    Nice hotel, nice staff, good food, good service.

    Television picture was poor
    The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
    Narelle
    ch

    Review score

    7.9
    20 January 2018
    Close to the airport. Cute central courtyard. The reception staff organised a bus pickup for us to go to Antigua Guatemala the following morning.
    Maria
    us

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018

    Would stay here again.

    Would have liked to stay longer than one night!
    Staff friendly and room very nice. 24-hour security outside of hotel made me feel safe. Area somewhat mixed between residential and commercial, but not bad.
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    28 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jean
    us

    Review score

    10
    27 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cynthia
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    14 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    5 March 2018

    Last minute booking owing to flight cancellation. A pleasurable stay. Great staff.

    Beds were great!
    MK Chan
    hk

    Review score

    4.6
    1 March 2018
    The garden no good . Room lighting poor Bug in the toilet
    One female front desk is ok.
    Melani
    gt

    Review score

    7.5
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mx

    Review score

    5.0
    26 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    l. levinger, Norwich, VT, USA
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 January 2018

    I've stayed at Cuidad Vieja many times. It's always a pleasure....

    Everything was great.
    The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. They helped us carry our very heavy suitcases to and from the room (at 4 a.m. !)
    Ann Marie
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marese
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    18 December 2017

    Very nice accommodation convenient to airport.

    There was no type of food available after 9:30pm.
    Room was lovely, bed was very comfortable and breakfast was good.
Loading reviews